To end an intervention, go to the Interventions page under the "Culture" menu. Locate the specific intervention you would like to end and click the pencil icon to edit it.

Click the "End Intervention" box. This sets the current date as the day the intervention ended. If you want to change it to a prior date, you may do so. Don’t forget to save your changes by clicking the save button at the top right-hand corner of the screen.

Note: Deactivating an intervention by unchecking the "Active" status will not end the intervention. This is a common mistake and only serves to hide the intervention while allowing it to remain open. (Deactivated interventions can be viewed by toggling the Active filter on the Interventions page.)