You can override or modify course grades right from the course page. Scroll down to the "Current Enrollment" section and locate the student whose grade you want to modify.



Click the pencil next to the student’s name to bring up the following screen:



Click on the gray gear icon to the right to override, edit, or remove a course score. Be aware that the original raw score won’t ever be removed, but any active, modified score will take precedence over the raw score when it comes to grade calculations.


A green confirmation message will appear in the upper right-hand corner of your screen once you save a modification. In addition, any changes will be clearly marked on the "Edit Student Grades" screen:



Simply close out the "Edit Student Grades" screen and you’ll see the new grades reflected on the course page.