Schoolrunner has a couple built-in notification options that keep you informed of changes made to attendance records you've logged. Click on your user icon in the upper right of any page, choose "Settings", and expand the "Notifications" section.



These notifications are on by default, so that you're informed of any changes made by others to records you've created. If you no longer wish to receive notifications for changes to your attendance records, toggle these to "No". Whenever making changes on your settings page, don't forget to click the save icon in the upper right!


When toggled to "On", you'll be notified within Schoolrunner. These notifications do not send emails.